Print Friendly and PDF

 

APPRAISERS

The Appraisal Professionals
60b Ashlawn Farm Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071
Ph: (978) 630-3500
Fax: (978) 630-0101
AFF Rose Powers — rose@theappraisalprofessionals.com

Cold River Appraisal Services
15 Keyes Hollow Road
South Acworth, NH 03607
Ph: 499-1353
Fax: Na
AFF Jennifer Ledbetter — jzledbetter@yahoo.com

Gregory L. Doyle, Appraiser
227 Welcome Hill Road
Po Box 309
West Chesterfield, NH 03466-0309
Ph: 256-6249
Fax: 256-6249
AFF Greg Doyle — gldoyle@sover.net

Monadnock Appraisal Co.
324 Main Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-1802
Fax: 352-9148
AFF John Newcombe — monadnockappraisal@yahoo.com

Paquette Appraisal Services, LLC
31 Central Square, Suite 4
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-2727
Fax: 358-3139
AFF Jeff Trebbe — jefftrebbe@aol.com
AFF William Borchers — appraisals@onecommail.com
AFF Sean Green — bob.irwin@onecommail.com

Powers, Smith & Associates Inc.
67 Winter Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-8545
Fax: 357-3203
AFF Diane Smith — dsmith@powerssmithappraisal.com


CITY & STATE SERVICES

City of Keene — Dept. Of Assessment
3 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-2125
Fax: N/A
AFF Dan Langille — dlangille@ci.keene.nh.us

New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
P.O. Box 5087
Manchester, NH 03108
Ph: 472-8623
Fax: 472-2663
AFF Ignatius Maclellan — imaclellan@nhhfa.org


CONSTRUCTION & RESTORATION SERVICES

David O’Neil Construction
423 Main Street
Marlborough, NH 03450
Ph: 603-876-9000
AFF David O’Neil — david.oneil@davidoneilconstruction.com
AFF Matt O’Neil — matt.oneil@davidoneilconstruction.com
AFF Janelle Hodgman — janelle.hodgman@davidoneilconstruction.com

Livengood Earth Works, LLC
155 Gilsum Mine Road
Alstead, NH 03602-3912
Ph: 603-381-6428
AFF Lonn Livengood

Peniel Environmental Services
778 Elm St., Suite C
Milford, NH 03055
Ph:   603-806-764
Fax: 603-386-6323
AFF Keith Sparks — ksparks@penielenv.com

Servpro of Cheshire County
140 Old Route 12 East
E. Westmoreland, NH 03467
Ph:   603-52-7251
Fax: 603-352-0806
AFF Derek Paul — derek@servpro5455.com


INSURANCE

Clark Mortenson Agency, Inc.
102 Main St
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-2121
Fax: N/A
AFF Christopher Mcintosh  — cmcintosh@clark-mortenson.com

The Insurance Source, Inc
82 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-2219
Fax: 357-8077
AFF Cheryl Belair — cheryl@insurancesource.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
640 Marlboro Road
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-0609
Fax: 559-0136
AFF Joan Hoose — joan.hoose@libertymutual.com


LENDERS

Bank of New Hampshire
32 West Main Street
Hillborough, NH 03244
Ph: 528-8185
Fax: 719-1432
AFF Betty Anders — anders@banknh.com

Brattleboro Savings and Loan
221 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Ph: 802-275-3902
Fax: 802-451-1051
AFF Helen Wachtel — hwachtel@brattbank.com

First Choice Mortgage Services
139 Main Street, Suite 615
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Ph: 802-689-0904
AFF Lisa DiBernardo — ldibernardo@firstchoicemortgage.biz

Harbor One Mortgage
129 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 355-1370
Fax: 355-1377
AFF Debbie Austin-Brown — daustin-brown@harborone.com

Lendusa
DBA Regency Mortgage Corporation
100 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 209-4771
Fax: 352-0529
AFF Kathleen Malloy — kathleen.malloy@regencymtg.com

69a Island Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 852-8082
Fax: 866-305-5019
AFF Greg Curry — greg.curry@regencymtg.com

Mascoma Savings Bank
255 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 422-4602
Fax: 357-9411
AFF Annie Bilodeau — anne.bilodeau@mascomabank.com

53 Main Street
Walpole, NH 03608
Ph: 756-9293
Fax: 756-9725

NBT Bank
80 Canal Street
Manchester, NH 03431
Ph: 582-6492
Fax: 623-0312
AFF Michael Huot — mhuot@nbtbank.com

People’s United Bank
122 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 358-5665
Cell: 986-1145
 
35 Main Street
Peterborough NH 03458
Ph: 924-1214
AFF Ranae O’neil — ranae.oneil@peoples.com
Cell: 358-9048

Savings Bank of Walpole
84 Marlboro Street
Po Box 744
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 355-1653
Fax: 357-8858
AFF Christine Greenwood — cgreenwood@walpolebank.com
Ph: 355-1610
AFF Sarah Rosley — srosley@walpolebank.com

N. Meadow Plaza
63 Ames Plaza Lane
Po Box 517
Walpole NH 03608
Ph: 355-1624
Fax: 756-9724
AFF Martha Zabielski — mzabielski@walpolebank.com

Service Credit Union
403 Winchester Street
PO Box 1230
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-0475
Fax: 352-0586
AFF Jen Brooks — jbrooks@servicecu.org
AFF Philip Rentz — prentz@servicecu.org

Sugar River Bank
10 North Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
Ph: 843-6221
Fax: 843-6231
AFF Sharon Jenness — sjenness@sugarriverbank.com

TD Bank
28 Main Street
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Ph: 532-4136
Fax: N/A
AFF Becky Ryll — becky.ryll@td.com


HOME INSPECTIONS

Freedom Home Inspection Service
8 Bryers Lane
Antrim, NH 03440
Ph: 547-7445
AFF William Fluhr — wfluhr@freedomhomeinspectionservice.com

Norway Hill Home Inspections
58 Norway Hill Road
Hancock, NH 03449
Ph: 525-7025
AFF Kurtis Grassett — kurt@norwayhillinspections.com

S&K Services, LLC
349 Old Springfield Road
Charlestown, NH 03603
Ph: 603-558-5140
AFF Scott Wade — skservices@comcast.net


MEDIA & PHOTOGRAPHY

Keene Sentinel
60 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-1234
Fax: 352-9733
AFF Christie Wright — cwright@keenesentinel.com

Scott Hussey Photography
43 Cypress St
Keene, NH 03431
Ph:  762-1013
Fax: N/A
AFF Scott Hussey — scott@scotthussey.com


MOVING & STORAGE

MI-BOX of Central NH
405 Laconia Road
Tilton, NH 03246
Ph: 369-4464
Fax: N/A
AFF Christopher Hand — chris@getmibox.com
AFF Wes Kogelman — wes@getmibox.com


TITLE SERVICES & ATTORNEYS

Bragdon & Kossayda, P.C.
82 Court Street
P.O. Box 465
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-4800
Fax: 357-4825
AFF Stephen Bragdon —  sbragdon@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Erin Meenan — emeenan@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Adam Kossayda — akossayda@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Elana Baron — ebaron@bragdonlaw.com
AFF Peter Heed — pheed@bragdonlaw.com.

First Service Title Co., LLC
47 Main Street
Po Box 510
Jaffrey NH 03452-0510
Ph: 532-7858   Fax: 532-8650
AFF Kelly Bergeron — kb@jaffreylaw.com

Great East Title Services
69A Island Street, Suite 3
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 313-1224
Fax: 303-876-4691
AFF Holly Gorsuch — hgorsuch@mssg.com

Hudkins Law, PLLC
265 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
PO Box 800
New London, NH 03257
Ph: 357-1007
Fax: 357-3613
AFF John Rab — john@hudkinslaw.com
AFF Molly Betancourt — molly@hudkinslaw.com

Phenix Title Services, LLC
181 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-6945
Fax: 440-3383
AFF Jean Burwick Cloutier — jcloutier@phenixtitle.com

Summit Title Services, LLC
120 Bedford Center Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Ph: 571-5268
Fax: 644-4848
AFF Pam Koehler —  pam@stscorp.com


SURVEYORS

Wendy Pelletier, PLLC
Land Surveyor
25 Roxbury Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 209-1989
Fax: N/A
AFF Wendy Pelletier — wendy@wendypelletier.com