Officers and Directors | Committees | Staff

Committees

 

Affiliates:

Cindy Westover, Chair
Kathy Wichland
Kathy Malloy
Katie Beam
Sara Sheehan
Robin Sanctuary
Bruce Murphy
Carol Pelczarski

Email: affiliates@monadnockrealtors.com

Bylaws:

Judy Idelkope, Chair
Elaine Hall
Lisa Wilcox

Email: bylaws@monadnockrealtors.com

Community Outreach:

Christine Houston, Chair
Josh Greenwald
Sharon Jenness
Tim Keating
Holly Gorsuch

Communications & PR:

Bruce Murphy, Chair

Email: publicrelations@monadnockrealtors.com

Education:

Robin Sanctuary, Chair
Wes St. Pierre
Antonia Andriolli
Debbie Austin Brown

Email: education@monadnockrealtors.com

Finance:

Myra Mansouri, Chair
Bruce Murphy
Josh Greenwald
Carol Pelczarski
Elizabeth Tibbals

Email: finance@monadnockrealtors.com

Grievance:

Carol Slocum, Chair
Cindy Westover
Edie Fifield
Michelle Howe
Bruce Murphy

Email: grievance@monadnockrealtors.com

Honor Society:

Michelle Howe, Chair
Elaine Hall
Robin Smith
Carol Pelczarski

Email: honorsociety@monadnockrealtors.com

Hospitality:

Michelle Howe, Chair
Joan Hoose
Debbie Austin Brown

Email: hospitality@monadnockrealtors.com

NEREN:

Carol Slocum, Director
Bill Arnott, Alternate Director/Shareholder

Email: publicpolicyrpac@monadnockrealtors.com

New Member Liaison:

Carol Slocum, Chair

Email: membership@monadnockrealtors.com

NHAR Member Liaison:

Theresa Grella

Email: membership@monadnockrealtors.com

Nominating:

Carol Pelczarski, Chair

Email: nominating@monadnockrealtors.com

Professional Standards:

Robin Smith, Chair
Norma Couture
Kathy Wichland
Wes St. Pierre
Butch Morin
Kirsten Jutras
Sheila Lennon
Tim Keating
Myra Mansori
Susan Doyle

Email: professionalstandards@monadnockrealtors.com

Public Policy:

Bill Arnott, Director

Email: publicpolicyrpac@monadnockrealtors.com

REALTOR of the Year:

Michelle Howe, Co-Chair
Josh Greenwald, Co-Chair
Robin Smith
Kathy Malloy
Carol Pelczarski

Email: roty@monadnockrealtors.com

Scholarship:

Bruce Murphy, Chair

Email: scholarship@monadnockrealtors.com

WEBSITE:

Kim Mastrianni, Chair
Elizabeth Tibbals

Email: km@greenwaldrealty.com