Realtor® brokerages

Realtor® Brokerages  | Realtor Overview | Realtor of the Year

REALTOR Brokerages

Print Friendly and PDF
 

Alset Realty LLC
800 Park Ave, #101
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-357-1625
DR Alison Fissette — 603-358-0625— alisonfrealty@gmail.com

Andover Buyers Broker, Inc
19 Burton Farm Drive
Andover, MA 01810
Ph: 978-475-3700
Fax: 978-409-1086
DR John McSweeney — 978-697-7106 — buyersbroker@comcast.net

Ascani & Associates
PO Box 159
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-358-6400
DR Steve Ascani — sascani@nh.rr.com

Bean Group
beangroup.com
1150 Sagamore Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Ph: 603-766-1980
Fax: 603-457-6495
DR Adam Dean — 603-661-8127 — adam@beangroup.com
R Mary Belle Isle — 603-852-0333— mary@beangroup.com
R Nancy Buschbaum —603-370-9158— nancy@beangroup.com
R Brooks Place —603-831-2804— brooks.place@beangroup.com

Bean Group
45 Main St, Suite 201
Peterborough, NH 03458
DR Kristin Millett —603-398-3070— kristin.milett@beangroup.com

R Rachel Cohen —603-831-4747—rachel.cohen@beangroup.com

Bellanor Realty Group, LLC
bellanorrealty.com
1139 Rte 12A
Surry, NH 03431
Ph: 800-925-2692
DR Kirk Callender —844-924-8676— kirk@bellanorrealty.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate/
The Masiello Group

masiello.com
69A Island Street, Suite 3
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-352-5433 or 1-800-892-0991
Voice Mail: 603-352-2821
Fax: 603-357-2772
DR Nancy Proctor —603-361-5897— nproctor@masiello.com
R William Arnott —603-313-6884— realestate@barnott.com
R Bob Barnard —603-355-0710— bobbarnard@masiello.com
R James Bialowski —60-209-7220— jimbialowski@masiello.com
R Linda Boisvert —603-209-1677— lindaboisvert@masiello.com
R Pamela Bruder —603-903-5809— pambruder@masiello.com
R Rochelle Bunton —603-283-1948— rochellebunton@masiello.com
R Terry Clark —603-661-8347— terryclark@masiello.com
R Christopher Corliss —603-313-9152— ccorliss@masiello.com
R Kim Curry —603-283-1938— kcurry@masiello.com
R Susan Doyle —603-313-7426— sdoyle@masiello.com

R Alexis Drury —603-313-0528— alesixdrury@masiello.com
R Samantha Escober —60-344-4409— samescobar8@gmail.com
R Jillian Exel —603-762-2381— jillexel@gmail.com
R Ronald Farina —903-398-4238— rfarina@masiello.com
R Edith ‘edie’ Fifield —603-762-3929— ediefifield@masiello.com
R Eric Finley —603-209-2904— efinley@masiello.com
R Ryan Goodell —603-313-7541— ryangoodell@masiello.com
R Elaine Hall —603-313-7093— elainehall@masiello.com
R Ginger Hill —603-209-4442— gingerhill@masiello.com
R Linda Hitchcock —603-352-5433 x2951— lindahitchcock@masiello.com
R Michelle Howe —603-209-2839— michellehowe@masiello.com
R Christine Houston —603-209-4266— christinehouston@masiello.com
R ‘bill’ Walter Hutwelker —603-313-3948— billhutwelker@masiello.com
R Rita Johnson —603-352-5433 x9657— ritajohnson@masiello.com
R Timothy Keating —603-352-5433 x1949— tkeating@masiello.com
R Kathryn Kent —603-352-5433 x1908— kkent@masiello.com
R Jeremiah Ketola —603-352-5433 x7704— jairs3165@gmail.com
R Glenn Koshar —603-852-4988— glennkoshar@masiello.com
R Shirley Marcello —603-352-5433 x1952— smarcello@masiello.com
R Chris Masiello — cmasiello@masiello.com
R Donna Moxley —603-283-9656— donnamoxley@masiello.com
R Laurie Mullett —603-499-1717— lauriemullett@masiello.com
R Benjamin Olson —603-352-5433 x1903— benolson@masiello.com
R Nancy Panza —603-667-0338— npanza@masiello.com
R Patricia Paquette —603-352-5433 x1954— ppaquette@masiello.com
R Eric Parker —603-352-5433 x7707— ericparker@masiello.com
R Susan Parker —413-530-8639— sueparker@masiello.com
R Carol A. Slocum —603-313-9220— carol@carolslocum.com
R Franklin Sterling —603-924-8373— franksterling@masiello.com
R Denise Thomas —603-381-8850— denise@dthomasworks.com
R Christopher Thompson —603-762-2929— christhompson@masiello.com
R Nancy Thompson —603-355-6819— nthompson@masiello.com
R Robert Tisdale —603-209-3121— bobtisdale@masiello.com
R Kathryne Wichland —603-398-4863— kwichland@masiello.com
R Michele Wright —603-289-6342— michelewright@masiello.com

Blais & Associates
blaisrealestate.com
32 Monadnock Hwy
Route 12S
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 352-1972
Fax: 352-0545
Email: blaisrealty@ne.rr.com
DR Fred Blais — fblais@ne.rr.com
R Jeremy Burke —603-313-5357— jeremyburke1@msn.com
R Mary Flanders — mflanders@myfairpoint.net
R Ruth Blais Thompson — ruth@blaisrealestate.com

Broadvest Real Estate Group, LLC
PO Box 10084
Swanzey, NH 03446
Ph: 903-0560
Fax: N/A
DR Shane Lampinen —60-759-1263— shanelampinen@broadvest.com

R ERIC AHO - erkey89@aol.com

Calkins Realty, LLC
33 East Diane Drive
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 345-6474
Fax: N/A
DR Robert Calkins —603-345-6474— robcalkinsrealty@gmail.com

Deb Rivest, Broker
715 Hurricane Road
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 762-3037
Fax: 355-8154
DR Deb Rivest — deb@elmcitybrewing.com

Donna Stone Real Estate
47 Prospect Hill Road
Harrisville, NH 03450
Ph: 313-1062
Fax: N/A
DR Donna Stone — enots12@msn.com

Dow Hill Realty
119 School St
Stoddard, NH 0303464
Ph: 446-2385
Fax: 446-7389
DR Brian Michaud — brian@dowhillrealty.com

Edgewood Real Estate
57 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-3066
Fax: 357-0497
DR William Beauregard— wab@ne.rr.com

Exit Realty Great Beginnings
www.exitrealtygreatbeginnings.com
6 Garvin Falls Road
Concord, NH 03301
Ph: 856-7169
Fax: 856-7173
DR Kathleen Ahlin — kahlin22@gmail.com
R Thomas Travers —603-381-9077— tftravers25@gmail.com

Galloway Real Estate
gallowayservices.com
47 Main Street
PO Box 100
Walpole, NH 03608
Ph: 756-3661
Fax: 756-3993
DR Cynthia Westover —603-313-8808— cindy@gallowayservices.com
R Maurice Andre —603-682-8348— maurice@gallowayservices.com
R Antonia Andreoli —603-398-7134— antonia@gallowayservices.com
R Katie Beam —603-313-2785— katie@gallowayservices.com
R Myra Mansouri —603-313-2085  myra@gallowayservices.com
R David Quimby —603-355-0355—  david@gallowayservices.com
R Robin Sanctuary —603-313-9165— robin@gallowayservices.com

Greenwald Realty Associates
greenwaldrealty.com
55 Main Street
PO Box 361
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-3035
Fax: 357-3324
DR Mitchell Greenwald —603-499-3033— mg@greenwaldrealty.com
R Sandra Cormier —603-721-1949— sc@greenwaldrealty.com
R Michelle Doyon —603-209-9288— md@greenwaldrealty.com
R Maria Ganio—603-209-1987— mganio@greenwaldrealty.com

R Joshua Greenwald —603-721-9266— jg@greenwaldrealty.com
R Judith Idelkope —603-398-5071— judyi@greenwaldrealty.com
R Stephanie Jacques Kleine —603-209-4151— sjk@greenwaldrealty.com
R Kimberly Mastrianni —603-209-7688— km@greenwaldrealty.com
R Gina Paight —603-209-4624— gp@greenwaldrealty.com
R Kim Wilcox —603-313-4355— kw@greenwaldrealty.com
R Ed Wojenski —603-313-2577— edw@greenwaldrealty.com

Hal Grant
PO Box 328
Harrisville, NH 03450
Ph: 603-827-3726
Fax: 603-827-3858
DR Harold Grant — halgrantrealestate@myfairpoint.net

H.G. Johnson Real Estate
17 Elm St
Swanzey, NH 03446
Ph: 603-352-5533, Cell 614-733-2124
Fax: 603-354-3336
DR H.E.Johnson — greg@hghihnson.com

HKS Associates, Inc.
www.hksassoc.com
17 Dunbar Street
PO Box 651
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-352-6030
Fax: 603-357-7772
DR Anna Schierioth —603-252-0357— anna@hksassoc.com
R Brian French — bfrench@hksassoc.com
R Andrea Heikkinen —508-962-1320— gobas2@aol.com

R Celine LaCroix —802-380-0956— celine727@comcast.net

R Melissa Liebermann — melissa@hksassoc.com
R Bruce Murphy —603-209-2594— bruce@brucemurphy.net
R Elaine Schierioth — keene@hksassoc.com

R Josiah Sterling —603-533-0474— josiahsterling1991@gmail.com
R Curtiss Thornbrugh —603-562-5842— curtiss@hksassoc.com

Jacklyn Atwood, Broker
616 Newcomb Road
Westminster, VT 05346
Ph: 802-722-9296
Fax: 603-354-3336
DR Jacklyn Atwood —802-236-1164— jackieatwoodrealestate@gmail.com

John R Coughlin, REALTOR
441 Main St
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-357-0666
Fax: 603-352-4337
DR John R Coughlin, Jr. —603-762-2959— jrc@bankins.com

Karl Boes Realty
10 Cl Lane
East Swanzey, NH 03446
Ph: 603-352-1022
Fax: 603-357-2721
DR Karl Boes — karlboesrealty@gmail.com

Keller Williams Metropolitan Realty — Keene
www.kellerwilliamsrealtykeenenh.com
153A Washington St
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 603-352-0514
Fax: 603-352-8621
DR Greg Mccarthy—603-860-8362
R Kristin Dubois —603-903-8155— kdubois@kw.com
R Sara Sheehan —603-499-0033— sjjs@kw.com
R Wesley St. Pierre —603-209-2182— wes@ne.rr.com
R Barbara Tattersall —603-209-4723— jesjercam@gmail.com
R Lisa Wilcox —603-554-0882— lisa.wilcox@kw.com

Laurence Saunders Real Estate
139 nelson Road
Harrisville, NH 03450-5405
Ph: 827-2962
Fax: N/A
DR Laurence Saunders— lrs02493@myfairpoint.net

Lowe’s Real Estate & Property Management, LLC
667 West Main Street
Hillsborough, NH 03244
Ph: 800-277-1627
Fax: 802-419-3107
DR Julie Lowe —802-380-8033— julie@lowesre.com
R Penny Wilkens —603-493-0361— penny@lowesre.com

One Source Properties & Permitting, LLC
5 Robbins Court
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-1627
Fax: 357-1627
DR Richard Fraser —603-209-4016— dfraser@onesoursepropertiesandpermitting.com

Pelczarski Realty, LLC
www.cheshirecountyhomes.com
135 Old Homestead Highway, Suite 102
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-2422
Fax: 844-369-0919
DR Carol Pelczarski —630-313-2422— carol@pelczarskirealty.com
R Charity Gagnon — charitygrealtyn@gmail.com
R Pamela Loney —603-852-8207— pam@pelczarskirealty.com

Pitcher Mountain Real Estate
lakefrontnh.com/
3886 Route 123 N
Stoddard, NH 03464
Ph: 446-7778 Fax: 446-7778
Email: info@lakefrontnh.com
DR Harry Power
R Beverly Power

Ray Egan Realty
rayeganrealty.com
188 Poor Road
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
Ph:   256-8230
Fax: 256-8230
DR Ray Egan — rayeganrealty@aol.com
R Lisa Cook — rayeganrealty@aol.com

R.H. Thackston & Company — Realtors®
www.thackston.com
PO Box 643
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-2121
Fax 358-5150
DR Andrea Thackston —603-209-3106— athackston@thackston.com
R Jerry Chandler —603-682-2489— jchandler@thackston.com
R Meghan Hardwick —603-801-4953— mhardwick@thackston.com
R Elena Heiden —603-239-4594— eheiden@thackston.com
R William Maxwell —727-457-2594— bmaxwell@thackston.com
R Thomas Walsh —603-547-5106— twalsh@thackston.com

RE/MAX Town & Country
www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/keene-nh-p001.html
117 West Street
PO Box 1060
Keene, NH 03431
Ph: 357-4100
Fax: 357-4177
DR A. Ranger Curran —941-350-7311— ranger@rangercurran.com
R Dillon Benik —603-465-1891— dillon@benikhomes.com

R Erin Benik —603-465-1892— emargbenik@gmail.com
R Teresa Clarkson —603-313-7787— tereclarkson@msn.com
R Norma L. Couture —603-209-4918— norma@normacouture.com
R Karen Curran — karen.curran@myfairpoint.net
R Vincent Dolan —603-313-4927— vince@vincedolan.com
R Robert Inman —603—355-9417— rji@together.net
R Connie Joyce —603-209-4431— cjoyce@ne.rr.com
R Kirsten Jutras —603-499-3344— kirsten@kirstenjutras.com
R Giselle Lascala —603-682-9472— giselle@glascalahomes.com
R Sheila Lennon —603-903-3320— slennon@remax-keene-nh.com
R Deborah Lucey —603-313-9075— debbie@debbielucey.com
R Lorie Rogers — lorie@ne.rr.com
R Robin Smith —603-313-9902— robin@rsmithrealtor.com
R Scott Whitehill —603-355-6961— scott@scottwhitehill.com
R Clark Wulff — 603-313-7427—clark@wulffhomes.com

Shamrock Real Estate
www.shamrockre.com/
12 Sandy Road
Swanzey, NH 03446-3018
Ph: 352-8205
Fax: 352-8901
DR Margaret Lynott — mlynott@shamrockre.com
R Ludger (Butch) Morin — butchmorin@shamrockre.com

Tim Small’s Advantage Real Estate
81 Village Road
Surry, NH 03431
Ph: 357-9688
Fax: 357-4386
DR Timothy Small — tim@timsmallsales.com

West Park Properties, LLC
51 Railroad Street, Unit 430
Keene, NH 03431-3988
Ph: 903-2333
Fax: 352-0132
DR Christopher Marseilles — cmmeast@gmail.com